Admin

Elementary Teachers

4th Grade:
Dana Cole (Language Arts/Reading & Social Studies)
dcole5@bcps.org

Allison Meile (Language Arts/Reading & Social Studies)
ameile@bcps.org

Lisa Donnelly (Math & Science)
ldonnelly2@bcps.org

Karen Craver (Math & Science)
kharris4@bcps.org


5th Grade:
Neil Tomlin (Language Arts/Reading & Social Studies)
ntomlin@bcps.org

Nikki Stromberger (Language Arts/Reading & Social Studies)
ngoetz@bcps.org

Erica Franklin (Language Arts/Reading, Math, Social Studies, & Science)
efranklin2@bcps.org

Blair Exter (Math & Science)
bexter@bcps.org

April Puckett (Math & Science)
apuckett2@bcps.org