Admin

Language Arts

Department Chair:  Michael Sapp
msapp2@bcps.org

Mara Geary
mgeary@bcps.org

Justinia Chiappelli
jchiappelli@bcps.org

Katrina Mims
kmims@bcps.org

Karla Jackson
kjackson2@bcps.org

Linda Richard
lrichard@bcps.org