Admin

Special Education

IEP Chairman
Helen Mullaney
hmullaney@bcps.org

Special Education Department Chair 
Michelle Benson
mbenson2@bcps.org

Kimberly Fitzgerald
kfitzgerald2@bcps.org

Ted Anderson
tanderson5@bcps.org

Stacy Luckenbaugh
sluckenbaugh@bcps.org

Amelia Scherer
ascherer@bcps.org

Dean Salaris
dsalaris@bcps.org

Joshua Blaine
jblaine@bcps.org

Robin Hope
rhope3@bcps.org

Lauren Dodson
ldodson@bcps.org

Elementary Special Educator
Dana Cole 
dcole5@bcps.org