Admin

Math Department

Department Chair: David Myers
dmyers@bcps.org

Harry Wujek
hwujek2@bcps.org

Michael Quesnel
mquesnel@bcps.org

Slava Malamud
smalamud@bcps.org

Sarah Horstkamp
shorstkamp@bcps.org

Barry Schrengost
bschrengost@bcps.org